Skip to content

Happy Monday!

September 12, 2011
tags:

Today I am having a grocery shopping treat! Getting ready for a homey week with a weekend trip planned to MN. Joe’s brother Ty is getting married, and Peter (his middle brother) is flying in from LA for it. Family is so important and God really has blessed me with a very caring group! I am excited to welcome Mary, Tyler, and Noah into the family. We are also excited to see Joe’s grandparents and aunts, uncles,and cousins. Now, I am going to leave the wifi of Starbucks and head off to do my shopping!

Blessings, and I’ll be sharing my library sale finds here very soon. Have a wonderful Monday morning!20110912-104055.jpg

20110912-104230.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

