Skip to content

I like to go Bare…

May 25, 2011

Bare Minerals!! I started using BM when my mom and I ordered it from some TV infomercial when she was down to drop me off at The Master’s College in Fall ’08.

Now, normally we don’t do things like that, but hey, they are pretty convincing, and when you don’t have cable at home, you fall for those silly “Buy Me!” commercials pretty easy.

When I got married, Mom and I went on the BM website, and ordered several different shades of eye shadow and primer and all that lucky stuff, and I found what became my favorite eyeshadows ever. So, again, I was on the BM website, and I found that they had a place called last chance(clearance), and VOILA!

My favorites!

 So, naturally, I had to order one.

And, now thinking about it, I should have ordered two.

🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 26, 2011 10:12 am

    bare minerals is my FAVE!!!

Leave a Reply

