Skip to content

Hello?? Is anyone there? Oh yes, Cake, there you are!

August 13, 2010

Now I love cake and cookies and pie and pastries, as much as the next person,

so I decided to see what you like,

(and as an ulterior motive)

I am including a poll, to see if people actually read this blog.

Now, you don’t have to comment, or type anything, just click which dessert you like best.

Easy peasy, eh?

I even made the font bigger so you could read it easier.  Wasn’t that nice.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2010 1:49 am

    Oh, yesh, yesh…very nice, Petunia. =D Did you get my answer?? Huh, huh, huh?? Did’ya?? Love you.

  2. Mom permalink
    August 14, 2010 9:48 am

    I would like to thank you for your sensitivity to my need for large type. Your blog was very easy to read, hence easy to participate in. My need for a cookie has just risen by 75% but my lack of desire to reteach myself how to make cookies without wheat has not changed. Therefore, I shall save my cookie eating until bedtime and eat wheat anyway. I does bring about a lovely deep sort of sleep, my only concern is what I am I doing to my innards.

  3. Peter Goeman permalink
    August 14, 2010 10:32 am

    I voted for Spinache

  4. August 15, 2010 6:05 pm

    hi! I really appreciate you commenting on my blog post. and thank you for letting me know about how my stomach can take 3 weeks to adjust to DF/GF. I do have a few questions, if you could get back to me on my blog:
    1) are there certain meats that people with celiac/IBS should avoid?
    2) what is a good sweetner alternative to stevia/splenda? something that I can put on fruit, not agave nectar
    3) what are your favorite things (if you eat tahini) to eat with tahini?
    thanks so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

