Skip to content

Challenge… for girls only.

May 6, 2010

https://i1.wp.com/i378.photobucket.com/albums/oo228/FeelinFeminine/graphics/thechallenge.png

Source

Started a couple of days ago, but figured that I would join in.

Since I didn’t take a picture of my outfit on me yesterday,

I took a picture of it on the floor.

You can click for bigger photos..

Deets:

Dress: Target

Sweater: Target

Belt: From a shirt from Forever 21

Shoes:  Umm, Target!  😛

No Jewelery, and my hair was the usual: curly with a poof.

~~

I love sales at Target.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2010 11:35 am

    I love ze’ outfeeeeet my dear….

    Love you!

  2. May 6, 2010 5:19 pm

    Very nice ~ even though it looks like you were raptured hehe!

  3. Mary Sue permalink
    May 7, 2010 11:39 pm

    Skirts: A wonderful idea, especially in those McDonald legs!
    How long can you last? MS

Leave a Reply

