Skip to content

Two Wedding photos!!!

April 21, 2010

Hey!  Guess what!  The photographer is sent two images that I am going to share with you now, and is mailing the rest tomorrow!!  YAY!!  I am really excited. 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I think that my neck is a little odd here but it is still cute.

😛

~~~

and she says that this is one of the most symbolic photos she has ever shot….

I guess that would be good, eh?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Can’t wait to see the rest!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 6:51 pm

    These are basically adorable. I love your earrings, by the way!

  2. Sandy McDonald permalink
    April 21, 2010 8:36 pm

    It appears that the SON is looking over you with approval. Now let your light so shine that others may see your good works and glorify your Father who is in heaven.

  3. April 22, 2010 9:37 pm

    Oh! Lovely, lovely pictures, Carli!!!! I love the frosty winter wonderland….but weren’t you cold?!?

    Awwww, you look so incredibly happy! I can’t wait to see more!

  4. April 23, 2010 7:34 pm

    Waaa! So lovely! I miss you, doll face! Let’s video/regular chat soon!

Leave a Reply

