Skip to content

OK, Married? Check. Scripture Memory? Check Here.

March 31, 2010

Hi Everyone that reads this!!

(who are you???)

Since you all know that Joe and I are married, I won’t bore you right now with that, but I wanted to share my friend Kayla’s scripture memory challenge.  She is a dear girl from FL that I met at Verity Orientation.  Read up on it, and join in!

Psalm 119:10-12
“10 With my whole heart I have sought You;
Oh, let me not wander from Your commandments!
11 Your word I have hidden in my heart,
That I might not sin against You.
12 Blessed are You, O LORD!
Teach me Your statutes
.”

Here is the link to her blog….and the challenge.

source

Regarding the wedding celebration, I will post photos at a later time.

Much Love,

Carli Jean

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2010 1:37 pm

    I read your blog!
    And you wouldn’t be boring us at all to describe your wedding 🙂

  2. celticknotmilliner permalink
    March 31, 2010 10:00 pm

    HI CARLI!!!

    I can’t believe that you found my blog! That is soooo funny!

    And, to make things even better, I was packing up my room, and guess what I found? Letters from you! And I thought to myself, “Wouldn’t it be fun to get in contact with her again?” A short week later, and guess who’s comment shows up? YOURS!!

    How fun! Wedding plans are in full swing, and I’m beginning to feel like I’m running out of time…is that a good thing?

    Anyhoo, I can’t wait to see your wedding pictures! I love the colors you chose….so pretty. I’m moving out to CA after we get married, so I’m sure I’ll be ready to glean from you, since you’re ahead of be a bit. 🙂

    Give me a holler at theophania@gmail.com (my junk box, but I’ll get your info through there) and I’d LOVE to catch up with you!

    Love ya!

    Tiffany McDonald

Leave a Reply

