Skip to content

time is crunchin’

March 10, 2010

Well we are breaking the dawn of “day 3 till wedding” countdown, and this family is getting tired.



I was considering posting photos…  but I am too tired.  Later it will have to be.  Or maybe one.  of bubbles. 🙂

How’s that for a blog post, eh?

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 20, 2010 8:25 pm

    Bubbles! Bubbles are fun….I still have one of these…I’m not really a sentimental/save everything kind of chick but, I think I might just keep it for awhile. =) I miss you so much darling. You’re the best and know I am praying and thinking of you everyday!!

Leave a Reply

