Skip to content

one week

March 6, 2010

7 days, and I haven’t written in almost 100 days, so good thing the wedding doesn’t rely on a blog, because it would be in major fail mode at this point. I am just so happy to be getting married, and in the last week crunch mode!!

Thinking about what is going to happen this week…

I will be seeing Joe, and the rest of his family!!   I have not met his brother Ty yet, so that will be great, and seeing Pete again will be really nice.  Charity is coming in the morning from OK, while Alison is not able to come at all.  *big tear*

Ashley and Esther have been so wonderful to hang out with and talk about wedding planning, along with my weekly 6:30ish am (heavy on the ish) breakfast with Bobbi Lee.  What wonderful friends I have, and how I will miss them.

Goodnight from my very poorly written post.  I have decided that I am a rather bad blogger, but I shall continue, even if there is not a single person that reads it. 🙂  I am not very “inspirational”, nor do I have witty anecdotes that give people a chance to laugh.  I shall have to relinquish myself to being a boring blogger. oh well.  Maybe if I put up photos, that will do better.

one week until I become Mrs. Carli Goeman. 😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2010 11:34 pm

    Girl, I am SO excited for you! Yes, you absolutely must blog with pictures after the big day. I’ll read! 🙂

    Hope you have a great week! Don’t forget to enjoy it. 🙂

  2. March 7, 2010 3:57 am

    YAY!! But,I’m gonna’ miss you!

  3. Joe permalink
    March 8, 2010 4:27 am

    Woo hoo

Leave a Reply

