Skip to content

109: days are scooting on by!

November 25, 2009

so wedding planning was pushed along yesterday.  I decided to go silk flowers for the bouquets… especially after we knocked over a vase in the shop.. Whoopsy!  I really like how they turned out, and the bridesmaids are all going to have different arrangements that they are carrying!  I am officially DIYing the bouquets!!!  YESH.

They look like this!  Miss E, my sister was helping me with holding the bouquets. 🙂

....quick put together for a picture...

here it is with more lighting.

Caylee's Flower!

Caylee's flower again and the rose buds for the lapels..

BriAnne's Flower

This is exciting that I have actual supplies accruing for the wedding!!

109 days to go. 🙂

~~~~

Sneak peak of the Flower girl dress fabric:

...For the flowergirls dresses...

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ashley permalink
    November 25, 2009 5:15 am

    Beautiful!

  2. December 2, 2009 6:06 am

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the flowers!! Totally down with silks because there was no way I was going to pay hundreds of dollars for flowers… I wanted to do them myself but then realized that it’ll be “crunch time” the day before and the day of the wedding so… great to get them done in advance! PLUS… the white roses were way cheaper than real white roses… AND I have lights in my bouquet!! Yayayayayayayay!

Leave a Reply

