Skip to content

Just Remembering..

November 10, 2009

…how blessed I am.

I have a Savior who died for me.  A man that loves me so much he does anything for me.  A set of parents who love each other and have raised me.  A group of siblings that are sad to see me leave, but happy to see me in love.

Jesus. life. air. breath. water. love. tears. joy. friends.

How much I take for granted, when all I deserve is Hell.

I love that I am saved.  So glad to be a chosen child of the King.  Praise the Lord for his mercy and grace, and for the abundant riches I have through Jesus Christ.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

