Skip to content

Engagement photos… :)

October 24, 2009
tags:

So when Joe came to AK to visit and propose….he was only here from Wednesday night to Saturday morning… and since I knew that it was going to happen sometime in the 4 real/2 full days that he was here, I planned an Engagement picture session!

Yay for photos.

Right now I have the sneak peak…so that is all that I can share, but I hope that you will like them as much as me..

if anyone is reading this.  hahaa..

loves

I love being with him… 🙂  and I can’t wait to be his wife.

Thanks Esther!!!  http://www.estherzimmerman.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rebecca permalink
    October 28, 2009 2:50 pm

    Love, love, love the pics, Carli! You look beautiful and what a handsome fiance you have! Congrats! Love you bunches! 🙂

Leave a Reply

