Skip to content

North to Alaska!

September 23, 2011

Anyone one else see that John Wayne movie?  I just love it, but that is the reality for me on Tuesday!  I am going to be heading up to AK to spend some time with my siblings while my parents go on a business trip.

It should be a great time, and if you are looking for new family pictures this fall, I would love to talk to you about that!

Right now what I am thinking about is:

  • Making Granola

  • developing the film from my old camera, I just went and bought batteries… and I don’t know how long this roll of film has been in there!


  • Loving on Rusty and Joey Joey and Rusty before I leave.

This photo is from the day before our 1 year anniversary.

Horrible photo of where Rusty is RIGHT now.

  • Deciding what type of pizza I am going to make for dinner.  YUM!

This one is looking really really yummy!
Thai chicken pizza.  Who could say no!
Love to all, and if you want photos please let me know!  I’ll email you the details if you leave me a comment. 😛
Sneaky way of getting comments. 🙂
One Comment leave one →
  1. September 27, 2011 8:38 am

    You’re adorable…have a blast!

Leave a comment